Return to
Join TGA
Register Online
search 🔎
Tennessee Golf Association
Return to

Match Play

Match Play Results
 2023Cooper Hayes Links at Kahite Results 
 2022Hayden Hunneke Tennessee National Golf Club Results 
 2021Travis Womble Colonial Country Club Results 
 2020Connor McKay Lookout Mountain Club Results 
 2019Connor McKay Oak Ridge Country Club Results 
 2018Oliver Simonsen
Council Fire Golf Club
 2017Chase RoswallHillwood Country ClubResults 
 2016William NottinghamBear Trace at Harrison BayResults 
 2015 Brendon CabelleroThe GroveResults
 2014Brendon CabelleroHolston Hills Country ClubResults
 2013Zachary OlsenNashville Golf & Athletic ClubResults
 2012John Luke TynerSpring Creek RanchResults 
 2011Steven FoxTennessee National Golf ClubResults 
 2010Brett PattersonChattanooga Golf & Country ClubResults 
 2009Todd BurganVanderbilt Legends Club (South)Results 
 2008John FoxTennessee National Golf ClubResults 
 2007Spencer Provow Colonial Country Club (South)Results 
 2006Josh NelmsThe Honors CourseResults 
 2005Tim JacksonHillwood Country ClubResults 
 2004Clayton EllisRidgeway Country ClubResults 
 1988-2003No Championship   
 1987Rob Long Clarksville Country Club  
 1986Dan Schorsten Bluegrass Yacht & Country Club  
 1985Clay Uselton Stones River Country Club  
 1984Bill Argabrite Fall Creek Falls Golf Course  

© Copyright 2024 Tennessee Golf Association, All rights reserved.