Return to
Join TGA
Register Online
search 🔎
Tennessee Golf Association
Return to

Junior Am

Junior Am Results
 2023Blades Brown Spring Creek Ranck Results 
 2022Sheldon McKnight TN Golf Trail at Henry Horton Results 
 2021Evan Woosley-Reed Memphis Country Club Results 
 2020Jack Morris Three Ridges Golf Course Results 
 2019Jaron Leasure Cleveland Country Club Results 
 2018A.Jacks Green
Stones River Country Club
 2017Coleman JonesCleveland Country ClubResults 
 2016William NottinghamThe LegacyResults 
 2015 William NottinghamCleveland Country ClubResults
 2014Davis ShoreSevierville Golf Club (River)Results
 2013Cayman RatliffCleveland Country ClubResults
 2012Ben ReevesBlack Creek ClubResults 
 2011Grant DaughertyHarpeth Hills Golf CourseResults 
 2010Keith MitchellTennessee National Golf ClubResults 
 2009Jordan JenningsChampions Run Golf CourseResults 
 2008Steven FoxColonial Country Club (North)Results 
 2007Joe DavidJohnson City Country ClubResults 
 2006Joe DavidClarksville Country ClubResults 
 2005Josh YoungCleveland Country ClubResults 
 2004Chas NarramoreWillow Creek Golf ClubResults 
 2003Jonathan Hodge Bear Trace at Tim's Ford Results
 2002Philip Pettitt Link Hills Country ClubResults
 2001Chris HalkowitzRichland Country Club Results 
 2000Clayton Ellis Council Fire Golf Club  
 1999Brandon SkeenLink Hills Country Club 
 1998Justin Miers The Country Club, Inc 
 1997Andrew Black Hillwood Country Club  
 1996Matt CooperWindyke Country Club (East)  
 1995Jimmy White McMinnville Country Club  
 1994Corey RochelleRiverbend Country Club  
 1993Corey Rochelle Clarksville Country Club  
 1992Parker Smith Link Hills Country Club  
 1991John Brandon Old Hickory Country Club  
 1990Chris Stutts Johnson City Country Club  
 1989 Scott Honeycutt Springbrook Country Club  
 1988Scott McLargin Houston Levee Golf Club (South)  
 1987Doug Barron Signal Mountain Golf & Country Club  
 1986Doug Barron Stones River Country Club  
 1985Jeff Cook Jackson Country Club  
 1984Chris Dibble Ridgefields Country Club  
 1983Carl Talbott Bluegrass Yacht & Country Club  
 1982Barry Smith Windyke Country Club (East)  
 1981Jarrett Sharp Signal Mountain Golf & Country Club  
 1980Brad Weaver Graymere Country Club  
 1979Chris Byrd Holston Hills Country Club 
 1978Brad Weaver Windyke Country Club (East)  
 1977Bret Weaver Rolling Hills Country Club  
 1976Ricky Hudson Stones River Country Club  
 1975Lee Cheairs Jackson Country Club  
 1974Jim Brannen Fox Den Country Club  
 1973Bo Briggs Riverbend Country Club  
 1972Mike Nelms Colonial Country Club (North)  
 1971Ed Hiestand Ridgefields Country Club  
 1970Quinn Smith Valleybrook Country Club 
 1969Quinn Smith Jackson Country Club  
 1968Ed Charlton Bluegrass Yacht & Country Club  
 1967Tim Taylor Deane Hill Country Club  
 1966Jimmy Wittenburg Jr Whitehaven Golf Course  
 1965Tommy McGinnis Signal Mountain Golf & Country Club  
 1964Richard Eller Old Hickory Country Club  
 1949-1963No Championship   
 1948John Griscom Woodmont Country Club  
 1947Wes Brown Woodmont Country Club  
 1946Wes Brown Richland Country Club  
 1945John Andrews Richland Country Club  

© Copyright 2023 Tennessee Golf Association, All rights reserved.