Promoting the Game in Tennessee
TN Golf
golf_house

Golf House Tennessee, located at 400 Franklin Road, Franklin, TN 37069, 
is the headquarters offices for all state golf associations in Tennessee.

Which Association would you like to contact?

Tennessee Section PGA
(Professional Golf Association)

Tennessee Golf Association
(Amateur Golf Association)

Tennessee Golf Foundation
(Charitable Foundation of the Amateur
& Professional Associations)




Tennessee Chapter, Golf Course Superintendents Association of America

Tennessee Turfgrass Association

Volunteer Chapter, Club Managers Association of America




GOLF LEARNING FACILITIES 

Little Course at Conner Lane
(located at Golf House Tennessee)
615-790-0222

VinnyLinks at Shelby Park
(Nashville, Tn)
615-476-3650

Concord Park
(Knoxville, Tn)
865-966-9103

Beverly Park
(Knoxville, Tn)
865-689-6445





GOLF HOUSE TENNESSEE 
400 Franklin Road | Franklin, TN 37069
Phone: (615) 790-7600
DIRECTIONS & MAP

                                         See below for each Golf Association's respective staff:                                          

PGA_Section_Logo

Clayton Hromadka
Executive Director
chromadka@pgahq.com

Adam Greeno
Tournament Director
agreeno@pgahq.com

Kyle Bachman, PGA
Assistant Tournament Director
kbachman@pgahq.com

Paul Stanek, PGA
Operations & Member Services Manager
pstanek@pgahq.com





Chad Anderson
Executive Director
canderson@tngolf.org

Allison Brown
Director, Rules & Competitions
abrown@tngolf.org

Jeff Giedd
Manager, Rules & Competitions
jgiedd@tngolf.org

Nathaniel Hantle
Director, Course Rating & Member Services
nhantle@tngolf.org

Lynne Howd
Director of Handicapping
lhowd@tngolf.org

Darren Reese
Manager, Marketing & Communications
dreese@tngolf.org




Whit Turnbow
President
wturnbow@tngolf.org

Connie Pearce
Executive Assistant /
Hall of Fame Curator
cpearce@tngolf.org

Scott Flynn, PGA
Vice President of Operations
sflynn@tngolf.org

Darren Reese
Director of Communication,
Golf House Tennessee
dreese@tngolf.org

Barbara Sircy
Vice President of Finance
bsircy@tngolf.org

Ann Harris
Assistant Controller
aharris@tngolf.org
Dick Horton
Advisor to the Chairman

Joe Taggert, PGA
Honorary Tournament Director, The Vinny


Regional Operations & Staff

Mackenzie Mack, PGA/LPGA
Director
West Tennessee Region
mmack@tngolf.org

Dori Paschall
Director
Chattanooga Region
dpaschall@tngolf.org

Hayden Echols
Director
Knoxville Region
hechols@tngolf.org

Lucas Forstrom
Golf Course Manager
Concord Park GC
lforstrom@tngolf.org

Cody Weems, PGA
Director
Tri-Cities Region
cweems@tngolf.org

 



Tennessee Junior Golf Office
Phone: (615) 790-3336 | Fax: (615) 790-7610

Lissa Bradford, PGA
Director of Junior Golf
lbradford@tngolf.org

Rob Cherry
Director, Sneds Tour &
Tennessee Junior Cup
rcherry@tngolf.org

Matt Johnson
Assistant Director of Competitions
mjohnson@tngolf.org

Trevor Spathelf, PGA
Associate Director, Junior Golf
tspathelf@tngolf.org




GHTLC_Logo_circle
Golf House Learning Center 
Phone: (615) 790-0222 Little Course Golf Shop 

Scott Flynn, PGA
Director of Golf
sflynn@tngolf.org

Gaylon Cude, PGA
Assistant Golf Professional
gcude@tngolf.org

Valerie Vaughn, PGA
Assistant Golf Professional
vvaughn@tngolf.org

Daniel Booker,
Program Coordinator
dbooker@tngolf.org




TGCSA_LOGO
(615) 928-7001
www.tgcsa.net

2011-11-04_19
(615) 928-7001
www.ttaonline.org

Melissa Martin, Executive Director
melissa@ttaonline.org



CMAA_logo

Dori Paschall, Managing Director
md@cmaavol.com