GolfHouse4882
Golf House Tennessee was opened in 1995 to be the home for golf in the Volunteer State, housing all the state's governing golf bodies including the Tennessee Golf Association and Tennessee Section PGA plus the home of The Little Course at Conner Lane nine-hole family friendly golf facility. 

The Tennessee Golf Foundation (TGF) was organized in 1990 through the joint efforts of the Tennessee Golf Association and the Tennessee Section of the Professional Golfers’ Association of America. The TGF Board of Directors is made up of of dedicated individuals, some of the state's business leaders to leaders in the golf industry, leading our mission
To promote golf and its life-enhancing values with an emphasis on teaching youth and the disadvantaged. 

The TGF Board of Directors is comprised of four officers of the Tennessee Section PGA, two officers of the Tennessee Golf Association, two elected members from the Tennessee Golf Association and one board-elected independent director with no office or title with either organization.

TGF Board of Directors
Jim Seabury - Chairman*
Johnny Bridgeman, PGA - Secretary/Treasurer*
Julie Frist **
Joey Hickman, PGA
Tim Jackson
Brad Martin **
Lamar Mills, PGA
Loren Roberts, PGA **
Gail Smothers Smith
Stuart Smith **
Jeff Tickle
Jim Vernon, PGA

Whit Turnbow - President
Dick Horton - Advisor to the Chairman
Chuck Ruttan - Legal Counsel
Clayton Hromadka - Ex officio
Chad Anderson - Ex officio

Kirk Bailey - Emeritus
Lew Conner - Emeritus
Willie Gibbons, PGA - Emeritus
Bill Greene - Emeritus
Toby Wilt - Emeritus


* Executive Committee Members
** Independent Director



Tennessee Golf Foundation Staff
Executives
Whit Turnbow – President • wturnbow@tngolf.org
 Connie Pearce – Executive Assistant & Hall of Fame Curator • cpearce@tngolf.org
Danny Briggs- Director of Advancement dbriggs@tngolf.org
Darren Reese- Director of Communications, Golf House Tennessee   dreese@tngolf.org
Barbara Sircy – Controller • bsircy@tngolf.org
 Ann Harris – Assistant Controller  •  aharris@tngolf.org
 Elaine Crockett – Assistant Tournament Director, The Vinny • ecrockett@tngolf.org
Dick Horton – Advisor to the Chairman • dhorton@tngolf.org
 Joe Taggert, PGA – Honorary Tournament Director, The Vinny • jtaggert@tngolf.org

Regional Directors & Staff
Mackenzie Mack, PGA/LPGA - Director, West Tennessee Region • mmack@tngolf.org
Dori Paschall – Director, Chattanooga Region • dpaschall@tngolf.org
 Hayden Echols – Director, Knoxville Region • hechols@tngolf.org

 Cody Weems, PGA – Director, Tri-Cities Region • cweems@tngolf.org

 Lucas Forstrom – Golf Course Manager, Concord Park G.C. • lforstrom@tngolf.org

Junior Golf & Golf House Learning Center
Lissa Bradford, PGA – Director of Junior Golf • lbradford@tngolf.org
Rob Cherry – Director of Competitions • rcherry@tngolf.org
   Trevor Spathelf – Associate Director, Junior Golf • tspathelf@tngolf.org
Matt Johnson - Associate Director of Competitions  mjohnson@tngolf.org
  Scott Flynn, PGA – Director of Golf, Golf House Tennessee Learning Center • sflynn@tngolf.org
Valerie Vaughn, PGA – Assistant Golf Professional, Golf House Tennessee Learning Center • vvaughn@tngolf.org
   Gaylon Cude, PGA – Assistant Golf Professional, Golf House Tennessee Learning Center • gcude@tngolf.org
Daniel Booker, Jr.- Golf Program Coordinator, Golf House Tennessee Learning Center dbooker@tngolf.org

The First Tee of Tennessee Staff
 Joshua McDade – Executive Director, The First Tee of Tennessee • jmcdade@tngolf.org
Adam Dean, PGA – Program Director, The First Tee of Tri-Cities • adean@tngolf.org
Mackenzie Mack, PGA/LPGA- Associate Executive Director, The First Tee of Tennessee mmack@tngolf.org
 Joseph Brown – Program Director, The First Tee of Tennessee • jbrown@tngolf.org
Kathleen McCarthy, PGA – Senior Program Director, The First Tee of Tennessee • kmccarthy@tngolf.org
Carey Ray, PGA -- Head Golf Professional VinnyLinks Golf Course • cray@tngolf.org

Learn more about the Tennessee Golf Foundation through:

Click on the logo to visit the Tennessee Golf Foundation information page.