Promoting the Game in Tennessee
TN Golf

golf_house

Golf House Tennessee, located at 400 Franklin Road, Franklin, TN 37069, 
is the headquarters offices for all state golf associations in Tennessee.

Which Association would you like to contact?

Tennessee Section PGA 
(Professional Golf Association)

Tennessee Golf Association
(Amateur Golf Association)

Tennessee Golf Foundation
(Charitable Foundation of the Amateur & Professional Associations)

_______________________________________________________________________________________

Tennessee Chapter, Golf Course Superintendents Association of America

Tennessee Turfgrass Association

Volunteer Chapter, Club Managers Association of America

________________________________________________________________________________________


Golf Learning Facilities:
Little Course at Conner Lane (located at Golf House Tennessee) - 615-790-0222

VinnyLinks at Shelby Park (Nashville, Tn) - 615-476-3650

Concord Park (Knoxville, Tn) - 615-865-966-9103

Beverly Park (Knoxville, Tn) - 615-865-689-6445 

_______________________________________________________________________________________

Golf House Tennessee |400 Franklin Road | Franklin, TN 37069
(615) 790-7600—phone
DIRECTIONS & MAP


                                          See below for each Golf Association's respective staff:                                          

PGA_Section_Logo

Clayton Hromadka, Executive Director
chromadka@pgahq.com
Adam Greeno, Tournament Director
agreeno@pgahq.com
Kyle Bachman, PGA, Assistant Tournament Director
kbachman@pgahq.com
Paul Stanek, PGA, Operations & Member Services Manager
pstanek@pgahq.com
______________________________________________________

Chad Anderson, Executive Director
canderson@tngolf.org

Allison Brown, Director, Rules & Competitions

abrown@tngolf.org

Jeff Giedd, Manager, Rules & Competitions
jgiedd@tngolf.org

Nathaniel Hantle, Director, Course Rating & Member Services

nhantle@tngolf.org

Lynne Howd, Director of Handicapping
lhowd@tngolf.org

Darren Reese, Manager, Marketing & Communications
dreese@tngolf.org

______________________________________________________________


Whit Turnbow, President
wturnbow@tngolf.org

Connie Pearce, Executive Assistant/Hall of Fame Curator
cpearce@tngolf.org

Scott Flynn, PGA, Vice President of Operations
sflynn@tngolf.org

Darren Reese, Director of Communication, Golf House Tennessee
dreese@tngolf.org

Barbara Sircy, Vice President of Finance
bsircy@tngolf.org

Ann Harris, Assistant Controller
aharris@tngolf.org


Dick Horton, Advisor to the Chairman

Joe Taggert, PGA, Honorary Tournament Director, The Vinny


Regional Operations & Staff:

Mackenzie Mack, PGA/LPGA, Director, West Tennessee Region - mmack@tngolf.org

Dori Paschall, Director, Chattanooga Region - dpaschall@tngolf.org

Hayden Echols, Director, Knoxville Region - hechols@tngolf.org

Cody Weems, PGA, Director, Tri-Cities Region - cweems@tngolf.org

Lucas Forstrom, Golf Course Manager, Concord Park GC - lforstrom@tngolf.org

______________________________________________________________


       

Tennessee Junior Golf Office

(615) 790-3336—phone | (615) 790-7610—fax


Lissa Bradford, PGA, Director of Junior Golf
lbradford@tngolf.org

Rob Cherry, Director, Sneds Tour & Tennessee Junior Cup
rcherry@tngolf.org

Matt Johnson, Assistant Director of Competitions
mjohnson@tngolf.org

Trevor Spathelf, PGA, Associate Director, Junior Golf
tspathelf@tngolf.org

 ______________________________________________________________

GHTLC_Logo_circle
Golf House Learning Center: 

 (615) 790-0222—Little Course Golf Shop phone

Scott Flynn, PGA, Director of Golf
sflynn@tngolf.org

Gaylon Cude, PGA, Assistant Golf Professional
gcude@tngolf.org

Valerie Vaughn, PGA, Assistant Golf Professional

vvaughn@tngolf.org

Daniel Booker, Program Coordinator
dbooker@tngolf.org

______________________________________________________________


TGCSA_LOGO        2011-11-04_19

(615) 928-7001         www.ttaonline.org              www.tgcsa.net

Melissa Martin, Executive Director

melissa@ttaonline.org

__________________________________________________________

CMAA_logo

Dori Paschall, Managing Director

md@cmaavol.com