Return to
Join TGA
Register Online
search 🔎
Tennessee Golf Association
Return to

Senior Am

Senior Amateur Results
 2019Tim Jackson Jackson Country Club Results 
 2018Steve Golliher Oak Ridge Country Club Results 
 2017Danny GreenChattanooga Golf & Country ClubResults 
 2016Tim JacksonSpring Creek RanchResults 
 2015 Neil SpitalnyLookout Mountain Golf ClubResults
 2014Danny GreenJackson Country ClubResults
 2013Mike FreelsHillwood Country ClubResults
 2012Danny GreenBlackthorn ClubResults 
 2011Ron WatersCouncil Fire Golf ClubResults 
 2010Jerry Ishee IIVanderbilt Legends Club (South)Results 
 2009Larry DupreeTennessee National Golf ClubResults 
 2008Larry DupreeWindyke Country Club (East)Results 
 2007Wesley HaysChattanooga Golf & Country ClubResults 
 2006Jim BrownOld Hickory Country ClubResults 
 2005Jim BrownToqua Golf ClubResults 
 2004Tim ThompsonCouncil Fire Golf ClubResults 
 2003 Bill Crawford Clarksville Country Club Results
 2002Jim Brown Ridgefields Country Club Results 
 2001Louis Carson Hillwood Country Club Results
 2000Marty Graham Jr Ridgeway Country Club Results
 1999Bill Crawford Cherokee Country Club  
 1998Marty Graham Jr Bluegrass Yacht & Country Club  
 1997Walton Smith Jr Jackson Country Club  
 1996Jay Baumgardner Clarksville Country Club  
 1995Boyd Johnson Richland Country Club  
 1994Jay Baumgardner Cherokee Country Club 
 1993Jay Baumgardner Chattanooga Golf & Country Club  
 1992Rupert Baker Nashville Golf & Athletic Club  
 1991Johnny Moore Fox Den Country Club  
 1990Boyd Johnson The Country Club, Inc  
 1989Ed Brantly Jackson Country Club  
 1988Boyd Johnson Memphis Country Club  
 1987Rupert Baker Nashville Golf & Athletic Club  
 1986Ed Brantly Hillwood Country Club  
 1985Ed Brantly Graymere Country Club  
 1984Walt Van Sickle Nashville Golf & Athletic Club  
 1983Lew Oehmig Stones River Country Club  
 1982Lew Oehmig Brentwood Country Club  
 1981Ira Templeton Brentwood Country Club  
 1980Ira Templeton Lookout Mountain Golf Club  
 1974-1979No Championship   
 1973Lew Oehmig Johnson City Country Club  
 1972Lew Oehmig Colonial Country Club (North)  
 1971Lew Oehmig Rivermont Country Club  
 1970Lew Oehmig Deane Hill Country Club  
 1969Lew Oehmig Jackson Country Club  
 1968Mack Brothers Jr Deane Hill Country Club  
 1967Pat Ronzo Deane Hill Country Club  
 1966Mack Brothers Jr Deane Hill Country Club  
 1965Curtis Person Sr Colonial Country Club  

Copyright 2018 Tennessee Golf Association, All rights reserved.