Contact Us TNGolf.org Director Login
  

  
About the TGA TGA Competitions USGA Qualifiers Membership Handicapping Rules of Golf TGA Golf Shop Volunteers
2014 Entry Forms, Pairings, and Results TGA 2014 Schedule Poster 2014 Online Tournament Registration Past and Future Tournaments Player of the Year Information Championship Websites Team Events Trophy Room

2014 Schedule (TGA Centennial Anniversary | 1914-2014)


Senior Four-Ball Championships

WindRiver Championship Golf Course - Lenior City (April 23-26) 

Entry Form



Super Senior Four-Ball Championships

WindRiver Championship Golf Course - Lenior City (April 23-26) 

Entry Form



SunTrust State Open Championship

Belle Meade Country Club - Nashville, TN (May 21-23)

Entry Form | Qualifiers:

Monday, April 28: Tennessee National, Knoxville Area

Monday, April 28 Woodland Hills G&CC, Jackson Area

Tuesday, April 29 Germantown CC, Memphis Area

Tuesday, April 29 Cattails at Meadowview, Tri-Cities Area

Wednesday, April 30 Nashboro GC, Nashville Area

Tuesday, May 6 Greystone GC, Nashville Area

Wednesday, May 7 Lookout Mountain GC, Chattanooga Area

Monday, May 12 Nashville G&AC, Nashville Area

Monday, May 19 Harpeth Hills GC (Non—TPGA Section Players Only)

Monday, May 19 Harpeth Hills GC (Collegiate Students Only)


Four-Ball Championships

The Grove - Franklin, TN (June 5-8)

Entry Form


Father-Son Championship

Stonehenge Golf Club - Crossville, TN (June 14-15)

Entry Form


Women's Amateur Championship

Cherokee Country Club - Knoxville, TN (June 16-20)

Entry Form


Junior Amateur Championship

Sevierville Golf Club--River Course - Sevierville, TN (July 8-10)

Entry Form | Qualifiers:

Tuesday, June 3 Creeks Bend Golf Club, Chattanooga Area

Monday, June 9 Smyrna Golf Club, Nashville Area

Tuesday, June 10 Link Hills Country Club, Tri-Cities Area

Wednesday, June 11 Jackson National Golf Club, Jackson Area

Thursday, June 12 Three Ridges Golf Course, Knoxville Area


Girls' Junior Championship

Sevierville Golf Club--Highlands Course - Sevierville, TN (July 8-10)

Entry Form


Amateur Match Play Championship

Holston Hills Country Club - Knoxville, TN (July 24-27)

Entry Form | Qualifiers:

Monday, June 23 Ridgeway Country Club, Memphis Area

Monday, June 30 Old Natchez Country Club, Nashville Area

Wednesday, July 2 Willow Creek Golf Club, Knoxville Area

Monday, July 7 Council Fire Golf Club, Chattanooga Area


Senior Match Play Championship

Holston Hills Country Club - Knoxville, TN (July 24-27)

Entry Form | Qualifiers:

Monday, June 23 Ridgeway Country Club, Memphis Area

Monday, June 30 Old Natchez Country Club, Nashville Area

Wednesday, July 2 Willow Creek Golf Club, Knoxville Area

Monday, July 7 Council Fire Golf Club, Chattanooga Area



Golf Capital of Tennessee Women's Open Championship

Stonehenge Golf Club - Crossville, TN (July 31-August 2)

Entry Form


State Amateur Championship

Memphis Country Club - Memphis, TN (August 5-8)

Entry Form | Qualifiers:

Monday, July 14: The Virginian, Tri-Cities Area

Monday, July 14 Windyke Country Club, Memphis Area

Tuesday July 15 Cherokee Country Club, Knoxville Area

Tuesday, July 15 Black Creek Golf Club, Chattanooga Area

Monday, July 21 Bluegrass Yacht & CC, Nashville Area

Thursday, July 24 Jackson Country Club, Jackson Area

Monday, July 28 GreyStone Golf Club, Nashville Area

 

Women's Four-Ball Tournament

Fairvue Plantation - Gallatin, TN (August 19-20)

Entry Form


Senior Amateur Championship

Jackson Country Club - Jackson, TN (September 24-26)

Entry Form



Super Senior Amateur Championship

Jackson Country Club - Jackson, TN (September 24-26)

Entry Form



Women's Senior Amateur Championship

Old Hickory Country Club, Nashville, TN (September 22-24)

Entry Form


Mid-Amateur Championship

The Honors Course - Ooltewah, TN (August 27-29)

Entry Form | Qualifiers:

Monday, August 11 Old Hickory Country Club, Nashville Area

Wednesday, August 13 Blackthorn Club, Tri-Cities Area

Thursday, August 14 Jackson Country Club, Jackson Area

Thursday, August 14 Colonial Country Club, Jackson Area

Monday, August 18 Temple Hills Country Club, Nashville Area

Monday, August 18 *Cleveland Country Club, Chattanooga Area

Tuesday, August 19 Willow Creek Golf Club, Knoxville Area

 

Challenge Cup Matches

Stonehenge Golf Club - Crossville, TN (October 18-19)

 

 

 

 

Sponsors/Advertisements
     

    

   





Golf House Tennessee Allied Associations Job Opportunities Volunteers Directions Privacy Policy

Copyright 2011-2014 Tennessee Golf Association, All rights reserved.