Contact Us Director Login

About the TGA TGA Competitions USGA Qualifiers Membership Handicapping Rules of Golf Volunteers Book A Tee Time
SunTrust Tennessee State Open
State Amateur
Match Play
Junior Amateur
Parent-Child Senior & Super Sr Amateur Senior & Super Sr Four-BallSr Match PlayCup Matches  Player of the Year
Women's Amateur
Girls' Junior
Women's Open
Women's Four-Ball
Women's Senior/Mid-Am
Nashville Pro-Am

1965 Curtis Person, Sr., Memphis
1966 Mack Brothers, Nashville
1967 Pat Ronzo, Nashville
1968 Mack Brothers, Nashville
1969 Lew Oehmig, Lookout Mtn.
1970 Lew Oehmig, Lookout Mtn.
1971 Lew Oehmig, Lookout Mtn.
1972 Lew Oehmig, Lookout Mtn.
1973 Lew Oehmig, Lookout Mtn.

No tournament held

1980 Ira Templeton, Lookout Mtn.
1981 Ira Templeton, Lookout Mtn.
1982 Lew Oehmig, Lookout Mtn.
1983 Lew Oehmig, Lookout Mtn.
1984 Walt Van Sickle, Nashville
1985 Ed Brantly, Chattanooga
1986 Ed Brantly, Chattanooga
1987 Rupert Baker, Clarksville
1988 Boyd Johnson, Franklin
1989 Ed Brantly, Chattanooga
1990 Boyd Johnson, Franklin
1991 Johnny Moore, Murfreesboro
1992 Rupert Baker, Clarksville
1993 Jay Baumgardner, Bristol
1994 Jay Baumgardner, Bristol
1995 Boyd Johnson, Franklin
1996 Jay Baumgardner, Bristol
1997 Walton Smith, Clarksville
1998 Marty Graham, Jr.
1999 Bill Crawford, Nashville




2018 Championship Schedule Allied Associations Job Opportunities Directions Privacy Policy

Copyright 2017 Tennessee Golf Association, All rights reserved.