Contact Us Director Login

About the TGA TGA Competitions USGA Qualifiers Membership Handicapping Rules of Golf Volunteers Book A Tee Time
SunTrust Tennessee State Open
State Amateur
Match Play
Junior Amateur
Parent-Child Senior & Super Sr Amateur Senior & Super Sr Four-BallSr Match PlayCup Matches  Player of the Year
Women's Amateur
Girls' Junior
Women's Open
Women's Four-Ball
Women's Senior/Mid-Am
Nashville Pro-Am

1964 Richard Eller, Old Hickory
1965 Tommy McGinnis, Memphis
1966 Jimmy Wittenberg, Jr., Memphis
1967 Tim Taylor, Brownsville
1968 Ed Charlton, Memphis
1969 Quinn Smith, LaFollette
1970 Quinn Smith, LaFollette
1971 Ed Heistand, Nashville
1972 Mike Nelms, Chattanooga
1973 Bo Briggs, Memphis
1974 Jim Brannen, Camden
1975 Lee Chears, Memphis
1976 Rick Hudson, Kingsport
1977 Bret Weaver, Memphis
1978 Bret Weaver, Memphis
1979 Chris Byrd, Chattanooga
1980 Brad Weaver, Memphis
1981 Jarrett Sharp, LaFollette
1982 Barry Smith, Dickson
1983 Carl Talbott, Camden
1984 Chris Dibble, Greeneville
1985 Jeff Cook, Chattanooga
1986 Doug Barron, Memphis
1987 Doug Barron, Memphis
1988 Scott McLargin, Memphis
1989 Scott Honeycutt, Greeneville
1990 Chris Stutts, Leona
1991 John Brandon, Morristown
1992 P.J. Smith, Morristown
1993 Corey Rochelle, Lawrenceburg
1994 Corey Rochelle, Lawrenceburg
1995 Jimmy White, Ooltewah
1996 Matt Cooper, Germantown
1997 Andrew Black, Chattanooga
1998 Justin Miers, Brentwood
1999 Brandon Skeen, Jefferson City




2018 Championship Schedule Allied Associations Job Opportunities Directions Privacy Policy

Copyright 2017 Tennessee Golf Association, All rights reserved.