Contact Us Director Login

About the TGA TGA Competitions USGA Qualifiers Membership Handicapping Rules of Golf Volunteers Book A Tee Time
SunTrust Tennessee State Open
State Amateur
Match Play
Junior Amateur
Parent-Child Senior & Super Sr Amateur Senior & Super Sr Four-BallSr Match PlayCup Matches  Player of the Year
Women's Amateur
Girls' Junior
Women's Open
Women's Four-Ball
Women's Senior/Mid-Am
Nashville Pro-Am

1971Norman Campbell & Bobby Lane
1972Ed Brantly & Bob Morrison
1973Mike Nelms & Hunt Gilliland
1974Mike Nelms & Hunt Gilliland
1975Ed Brantly & Lew Conner
1976Gary Chazen & Larry McGill
1977Dan Lewis & Marty Graham, Jr.
1978Jeremy Dick & Joel Valasco
1979David Gardner & Fred Powers
1980Mike Keliher & Jeff Walker
1981Ed Brantly & Charlie Taylor
1982Jeff Walker & Barry Pearce
1983Bill Horn & Eric Mumford
1984Steve Crozat & Terry Ezell
1985Steve Golliher & Jeff Golliher
1986Chris Toulson & Tom Musselman
1987Pat Corey & Gary Chazen
1988Steve Golliher & Jeff Golliher
1989Larry White & Pat Corey
1990Ted Arsenault & Dale Rutherford
1991Chris Liner & Andrew Price
1992Larry White & Pat Corey
1993Boyd Dethero & Nixon Costner
1994Larry White & Pat Corey
1995Garrett Willis & Chad Starliper
1996Danny Green & Rob Long
1997Danny Green & Rob Long
1998Steve Golliher & Jeff Golliher
1999Clay Uselton & James McCord




2018 Championship Schedule Allied Associations Job Opportunities Directions Privacy Policy

Copyright 2017 Tennessee Golf Association, All rights reserved.