Which Association would you like to contact?



Tennessee Section PGA (Professional Body)


Tennessee Golf Association
(Amateur Body)


Tennessee Golf Foundation

Junior Golf Office


Special Olympics

The Little Course at Conner Lane


The Vinny Pro-Celebrity Tournament


Not sure? Select any e-mail and we will forward you question onto the appropriate party.



 

400 Franklin Road
Franklin, TN 37069
(615) 790-7600—phone
(615) 790-8600—fax
______________________________________________________________



Jeff Abbot, Executive Director
jabbot@pgahq.com

David Olinger, Tournament Director
dolinger@pgahq.com

Adam Greeno, Assistant Tournament Director
agreeno@pgahq.com


Graham Honeycutt, Operations Director
ghoneycutt@pgahq.com

______________________________________________________________



Matt Vanderpool
Executive Director
mvanderpool@tngolf.org

Lynne Howd, Director of Handicapping
lhowd@tngolf.org

Adam McCormick, Director, Men's Competitions
amccormick@tngolf.org

Tracy Parsons, Director, Women's Competitions
tparsons@tngolf.org


Nathaniel Hantle
, Director, Course Rating & Member Services
nhantle@tngolf.org

______________________________________________________________



Dick Horton, President
dhorton@tngolf.org

Steve Merrill, Senior Vice President
smerrill@tngolf.org

Connie Pearce, Executive Secretary/Curator
cpearce@tngolf.org

Barbara Sircy, Controller
bsircy@tngolf.org

Ann Harris, Financial Assistant
aharris@tngolf.org




Tennessee Junior Golf Office

400 Franklin Road
Franklin, TN 37069
(615) 790-3336—phone
(615) 790-7610—fax


Lissa Bradford
,
Junior Golf Director/Belmont Women's Golf Coach
lbradford@tngolf.org

Stephen McDonald, Director, Competitions
smcdonald@tngolf.org


Hayden Echols, Assistant Director of Competitions
hechols@tngolf.org



______________________________________________________________



Special Olympics Tennessee Golf

400 Franklin Road
Franklin, TN 37069
(615) 790-3336—phone
(615) 790-7610—fax

 ______________________________________________________________

 


 400 Franklin Road
 Franklin, TN 37069
 (615) 790-0222—phone
 (615) 790-8600—fax


Scott Flynn, Director of Golf
littlecourse programs@pgahq.com

______________________________________________________________



400 Franklin Road
Franklin, TN 37069
(615) 794-9399-phone
(615) 794-9398-fax


Joe Taggert
,
Tournament Director
jtaggert@tngolf.org

Elaine Crockett, Assistant Tournament Director 
ecrockett@tngolf.org