Which Association would you like to contact?



Tennessee Section PGA (Professional Body)


Tennessee Golf Association
(Amateur Body)


Tennessee Golf Foundation

Junior Golf Office


Special Olympics

The Little Course at Conner Lane


The Vinny Invitational Tournament


Tennessee Chapter, Golf Course Superintendents Association of America

Tennessee Turfgrass Association

Volunteer Chapter, Club Managers Association of America


Not sure? Select any e-mail and we will forward you question onto the appropriate party.



 

400 Franklin Road
Franklin, TN 37069
(615) 790-7600—phone
(615) 790-8600—fax
______________________________________________________________



Clayton Hromadka, Executive Director
chromadka@pgahq.com

Adam Greeno, Tournament Director
agreeno@pgahq.com

Kyle Bachman, PGA, Assistant Tournament Director
kbachman@pgahq.com


Paul Stanek, PGAOperations & Member Services Manager
pstanek@pgahq.com

______________________________________________________________



Chad AndersonExecutive Director
canderson@tngolf.org


Lynne Howd, Director of Handicapping
lhowd@tngolf.org

Adam McCormick, Director, Men's Competitions
amccormick@tngolf.org

Allison Brown, Director, Women's Competitions
abrown@tngolf.org


Nathaniel Hantle
, Director, Course Rating & Member Services
nhantle@tngolf.org

______________________________________________________________



Dick Horton, President
dhorton@tngolf.org

Steve Merrill, Senior Vice President
smerrill@tngolf.org

Connie Pearce, Executive Secretary/Curator
cpearce@tngolf.org

Barbara Sircy, Controller
bsircy@tngolf.org

Ann Harris, Financial Assistant
aharris@tngolf.org

For TGF internship opportunities, visit www.tngolf.org/tgfinterns




Tennessee Junior Golf Office

400 Franklin Road
Franklin, TN 37069
(615) 790-3336—phone
(615) 790-7610—fax


Lissa Bradford
,
Junior Golf Director/Belmont Women's Golf Coach
lbradford@tngolf.org

Hayden Echols, Assistant Director of Competitions
hechols@tngolf.org


Rob Cherry, Assistant Director of Competitions
rcherry@tngolf.org


______________________________________________________________



Special Olympics Tennessee Golf

400 Franklin Road
Franklin, TN 37069
(615) 790-3336—phone
(615) 790-7610—fax

 ______________________________________________________________

 


 400 Franklin Road
 Franklin, TN 37069
 (615) 790-0222—phone
 (615) 790-8600—fax


Scott Flynn, PGA, Director of Golf
sflynn@tngolf.org

Gaylon Cude, PGA, Assistant Golf Professional
gcude@tngolf.org


Valerie Vaughn, PGA,
Assistant Golf Professional

vvaughn@tngolf.org


______________________________________________________________



400 Franklin Road
Franklin, TN 37069
(615) 794-9399-phone
(615) 794-9398-fax


Steve Merrill
,
Tournament Director
smerrrill@tngolf.org

Elaine Crockett, Assistant Tournament Director 
ecrockett@tngolf.org


__________________________________________________________


      

400 Franklin Road
Franklin, TN 37069

(615) 591-8286

(615) 790-8600 - fax


Shelia Finney, Executive Director

tnturfgrassassn@aol.com


__________________________________________________________



400 Franklin Road
Franklin, TN 37069

(615) 790-8600 - fax


Dori Paschall, Managing Director

md@cmaavol.com