Contact Us Director Login

About the TGA TGA Competitions USGA Qualifiers Membership Handicapping Rules of Golf Volunteers Book A Tee Time
Cup Matches Home 2017 Cup Match Pairings & Results 2017 Teams Past Champions, Records & Results
 The 2017 Cup Match Teams    
Captain Buzz Fly

   Warren Cheney
Matt Cooper
Rob Garland
Nick Garretson
Ryan Greer
   Philip Lee
Lee Maxwell
   Craig Smith
   John Swoboda
   Whit Turnbow

Buzz Fly
Danny Green
Jeff Golliher
Steve Golliher
   Mike Poe
Bob Rice

   The Amateurs
 Captain Jim Vernon
    Asst. Captain Henrik Simonsen

   Matt Brock
   Bobby Cochran
   Glenn Hudson
   Johan Kok
   Scott Masters
   Scott Moran
   Loren Personett
   Jake Reeves
   Brian Wood
   Greg Wyatt

   Bill Breen
   Walt Chapman
   Mark Houser
   Audie Johnson
   Jared Melson
   Richard Rebne

   The Professionals




2018 Championship Schedule Allied Associations Job Opportunities Directions Privacy Policy

Copyright 2011-2014 Tennessee Golf Association, All rights reserved.